Derby vs Birmingham 2022 Result, Schedule, Goals Match Birmingham vs Derby

Derby vs Birmingham 2022 latest results

10/09/2021 Championship Inglaterra 2021

Birmingham 2-0 Derby

Result: Birmingham won – score 2-0

24/04/2021 Championship Inglaterra 2021

Derby 1-2 Birmingham

Result: Birmingham won – score 1-2

29/12/2020 Championship Inglaterra 2020

Birmingham 0-4 Derby

Result: I win Derby – score 0-4

22/07/2020 Championship Inglaterra 2020

Birmingham 1-3 Derby

Result: Win Derby – score 1-3

28/09/2019 Championship Inglaterra 2019

Derby 3-2 Birmingham

Result: Derby win – score 3-2

At what time will Derby vs Birmingham 2022 play on January 30?:

07:30 a.m. Mexico Time, Federal District

08:30 a.m. Colombia Time, Bogota

10:30 a.m. Argentina time, Buenos Aires

10:30 a.m. Paraguay time, Asuncion

08:30 a.m. Ecuador time, Guayaquil

10:30 am Brazil time, Sao Paulo

10:30 a.m. Chile time, Santiago

08:30 a.m. Time Peru, Lima

08: 30hs Early EE.UU., Chicago

10:30 a.m. Uruguay time, Montevideo

09:30 a.m. US time, New York

07:30 a.m. Costa Rica time, San José

07:30 a.m. Nicaragua time, Managua

09:30hs  Hora Canada, Toronto

09:30 a.m. Bolivia time, La Paz

2:30 p.m. Spain Time, Madrid

07:30 a.m. Honduras Time, Tegucigalpa

08: 30hs Panama Time, Panama

06:30 a.m. US time, Los Angeles

07:30 a.m. Guatemala Time, Guatemala

09:00 a.m. Time Venezuela, Caracas

1:30 p.m. England time, London

Give your opinion, who will be the winner of the match, by how many goals?:

History of matches Derby vs Birmingham

10/09/2021 Championship Inglaterra 2021

Birmingham 2-0 Derby

Result: Birmingham won – score 2-0

Result: Birmingham won – score 1-2

29/12/2020 Championship Inglaterra 2020

Birmingham 0-4 Derby

Result: I win Derby – score 0-4

22/07/2020 Championship Inglaterra 2020

Birmingham 1-3 Derby

Result: Win Derby – score 1-3

28/09/2019 Championship Inglaterra 2019

Derby 3-2 Birmingham

Result: Derby win – score 3-2

19/04/2019 Championship Inglaterra 2019

Birmingham 2-2 Derby

Result: Draw – score 2-2

01/02/2014 Championship Inglaterra 2014

Birmingham 3-3 Derby

Result: Draw – score 3-3

Goals: 48′ [B. Howard] Birmingham, 49′ [P. Bamford] Derby, 59′ [C. Martin] Derby, 73′ [C. Forsyth] Derby, 78′ [C. Burke] Birmingham, 90+3′ [F. Macheda] Birmingham,

26/10/2013 Championship Inglaterra 2013

Derby 1-1 Birmingham

Result: Draw – score 1-1

Goals: 39′ [J. Ward] Derby, 66′ [L. Novak] Birmingham,

09/03/2013 Championship Inglaterra 2013

Birmingham 3-1 Derby

Result: Birmingham won – score 3-1

Goals: 40′ [B. Davies] Derby, 67′ [W. Thomas] Birmingham, 75′ [N. Redmond] Birmingham, 90+2′ [W. Thomas] Birmingham,

24/11/2012 Championship Inglaterra 2012

Derby 3-2 Birmingham

Result: Derby win – score 3-2

Goals: 32′ [C. Sammon] Derby, 73′ [M. King] Birmingham, 80′ [C. Sammon] Derby, 82′ [P. Lovenkrands] Birmingham, 84′ [N. Tyson] Derby,

Latest Derby Matches

22/01/2022 Championship Inglaterra 2022

Nottingham 2-1 Derby

Result: Nottingham won – score 2-1

Goals: 48′ [L. Grabban] Nottingham, 82′ [B. Johnson] Nottingham, 88′ [T. Lawrence (pen.)] Derby,

15/01/2022 Championship Inglaterra 2022

Derby 2-0 Sheffield Utd

Result: Derby win – score 2-0

08/01/2022 FA Cup England 2022

Coventry 1-0 Derby

Result: Coventry won – score 1-0

Goals: 42′ [D. Hyam] Coventry,

Result: Draw – score 2-2

30/12/2021 Championship Inglaterra 2021

Stoke City 1-2 Derby

Result: Win Derby – score 1-2

27/12/2021 Championship Inglaterra 2021

Derby 1-0 West Brom

Result: Derby win – score 1-0

11/12/2021 Championship Inglaterra 2021

Derby 1-0 Blackpool

Result: Derby win – score 1-0

Last matches of Birmingham

22/01/2022 Championship Inglaterra 2022

Birmingham 2-1 Barnsley

Result: Birmingham won – score 2-1

Goals: 34′ [O. Hernandez] Birmingham, 51′ [S. Hogan] Birmingham, 87′ [V. Adeboyejo] Barnsley,

18/01/2022 Championship Inglaterra 2022

Fulham 6-2 Birmingham

Result: Gano Fulham – scorer 6-2

15/01/2022 Championship Inglaterra 2022

Preston 1-1 Birmingham

Result: Draw – score 1-1

08/01/2022 FA Cup England 2022

Birmingham 0-1 Plymouth

Result: Gano Plymouth – score 0-1

02/01/2022 Championship Inglaterra 2022

Birmingham 1-2 QPR

Result: QPR won – score 1-2

18/12/2021 Championship Inglaterra 2021

Blackburn 4-0 Birmingham

Result: Blackburn won – score 4-0

11/12/2021 Championship Inglaterra 2021

Birmingham 2-2 Cardiff

Result: Draw – score 2-2

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.