LIVE – Birmingham vs Derby online for matchday 22 of the England Championship

Birmingham City y Derby County They will be measured this Tuesday, December 29 at St. Andrew’s Stadium in Birmingham, for matchday 22 of the Championship. Here are all the details of the match.

Birmingham vs Derby live for the Championship

Birmingham City which is partially 17th in the general standings with 23 points and Derby County which is 22nd with 16 points, will meet on December 29 for the England Championship.

When is the match? On Tuesday, December 29.
What time is the game? At 12:30 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match take place? St. Andrew’s Stadium in Birmingham.

Most important times on the planet of the duel between Birmingham vs Derby

Los Angeles: 09:30
Mexico City: 11:30
Colombia: 12:30
Ecuador: 12:30
Peru: 12:30
Miami: 12:30
New York: 12:30
Venezuela: 13:30
Paraguay: 14:30
Chile: 14:30
Argentina: 14:30
Brazil: 14:30
Uruguay: 14:30
London: 17:30
Roma: 18:30
Madrid: 18:30
Cairo: 19:30
Tokyo: 02:30 (December 30)
Sydney: 04:30 (December 30)

Which TV channels will be broadcasting Birmingham vs Derby?

Argentina: ESPN Play
Bolivia: ESPN Play
Brazil: Watch ESPN Brasil
Chile: ESPN Play
Colombia: ESPN Play
Ecuador: ESPN Play
Internacional: iFollow, Bet365
Paraguay: ESPN Play
Peru: ESPN Play
United States: ESPN +
Uruguay: ESPN Play
Venezuela: ESPN Play

Photo: Birmingham official Twitter

Titular formations

Birmingham City

Derby County

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.