LIVE online Birmingham 1 vs 1 Norwich (minute 40) for matchday 32 of the England Championship

Birmingham City y Norwich City They will be measured this Tuesday, February 23 at St. Andrew’s Stadium in Birmingham, for matchday 32 of the Championship. Here are all the details of the match.

Birmingham vs Norwich live for the Championship

Birmingham City, which is partially in 21st place in the general standings with 31 points and Norwich City, which is located in the first box with 64 units, will meet on February 23 for the England Championship.

When is the match? Tuesday, February 23.
What time is the game? At 2:00 p.m. from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match take place? St. Andrew’s Stadium in Birmingham.

The most important times on the planet of the duel between Birmingham vs Norwich

Los Angeles: 11:00
Mexico City: 13:00
Colombia: 14:00
Ecuador: 14:00
Peru: 14:00
Miami: 14:00
New York: 14:00
Venezuela: 15:00
Paraguay: 16:00
Chile: 16:00
Argentina: 16:00
Brazil: 16:00
Uruguay: 16:00
London: 19:00
Roma: 20:00
Madrid: 20:00
Cairo: 21:00
Tokyo: 04:00 (February 24)
Sydney: 06:00 (February 24)

Which TV channels will Birmingham vs Norwich broadcast?

International: Bet365
United Kingdom: Sky GO, Sky Sports

Photo: Birmingham official Twitter

Confirmed holders

Birmingham

Norwich

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.