The leaders pulled out victories in the last minutes. Manchester City are champions

Manchester City became the champion of England, the second place was taken by Liverpool. Norwich, Watford and Burnley were out.

Arsenal – Everton (Liverpool) 5: 1

Brentford – Leeds 1: 2

The Peacocks scored the winning goal in the fourth minute of injury time and remained in the Premier League.

Brighton & Hove 3-1 West Ham (London)

Burnley – Newcastle 1: 2

Burnley lost and were relegated.

Chelsea (London) – Watford 2: 1

Crystal Palace (London) – Manchester United 1: 0

Leicester 4-1 Southampton

Liverpool 3-1 Wolves

Mohamed Salah scored the winning goal in the 84th minute.

Manchester City 3-2 Aston Villa (Birmingham)

“townspeople” made an incredible leap to the championship.

In the 76th minute, the guests were leading 2-0. In the 81st minute, the hosts were winning 3-2.

Norwich 0:5 Tottenham (London)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.