Today’s matches LIVE, Sunday, January 10, 2021 | Agenda: Maradona Cup, Liga MX, LaLiga, FA Cup, Serie A and Bundesliga

Like every day, in Bolavip we show you the agenda with all the matches of the leagues and cups of Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, England, Spain, Italy, Germany and France, as well as the international friendlies and qualifiers from each continent.

This Sunday, January 10, we will have a full day of football in which matches will be held for the Maradona Cup, the Liga MX, LaLiga, the A league, the FA Cup and the Bundesliga.

Diego Maradona Cup | Argentina

Arsenal vs. Hurricane | Date 5 – Championship
19:20 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
18:20 VEN, BOL
17:20 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
16:20 CDMX

Banfield vs. San Lorenzo | Date 5 – Championship
21:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
20:30 VEN, BOL
19:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
18:30 CDMX

Columbus vs. Workshops | Date 5 – Championship
21:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
20:30 VEN, BOL
19:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
18:30 CDMX

Gymnastics vs. Athletic Tucuman | Date 5 – Championship
21:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
20:30 VEN, BOL
19:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
18:30 CDMX

Liga MX | Mexico

Toluca vs. Queretaro | Matchday 1
15:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
14:00 VEN, BOL
13:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
12:00 CDMX

Santos Laguna vs. Blue Cross | Matchday 1
22:06 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
21:06 VEN, BOL
20:06 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
19:06 CDMX

LaLiga | Spain

Lift vs. Eibar | Matchday 18
14:00 ESP
10:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
09:00 VEN, BOL
08:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
07:00 CDMX

Cadiz vs. Alaves | Matchday 18
16:15 ESP
12:15 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
11:15 VEN, BOL
10:15 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
09:15 CDMX

Valladolid vs. Valencia | Matchday 18
21:00 ESP
17:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:00 VEN, BOL
15:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:00 CDMX

FA Cup | England

Barnsley vs. Tranmere Rovers | Third round
14:30 ESP
10:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
09:30 VEN, BOL
08:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
07:30 CDMX

Bristol City vs. Portsmouth | Third round
14:30 ESP
10:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
09:30 VEN, BOL
08:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
07:30 CDMX

Chelsea vs. Morecambe | Third round
14:30 ESP
10:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
09:30 VEN, BOL
08:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
07:30 CDMX

Cheltenham Town vs. Mansfield Town | Third round
14:30 ESP
10:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
09:30 VEN, BOL
08:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
07:30 CDMX

Crawley Town vs. Leeds United | Third round
14:30 ESP
10:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
09:30 VEN, BOL
08:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
07:30 CDMX

Manchester City vs. Birmingham City | Third round
14:00 ESP
14:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
13:00 VEN, BOL
12:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
11:00 CDMX

Marine vs. Tottenham | Third round
16:00 ESP
12:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
11:00 VEN, BOL
10:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
09:00 CDMX

Newport County vs. Brighton | Third round
20:45 ESP
16:45 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
15:45 VEN, BOL
14:45 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
13:45 CDMX

Serie A | Italy

Roma vs. Inter | Matchday 17
12:30 ESP
08:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
07:30 VEN, BOL
06:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
06:30 CDMX

Hellas Verona vs. Crotone | Matchday 17
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Parma vs. Lazio | Matchday 17
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Udinese vs. Naples | Matchday 17
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Fiorentina vs. Cagliari | Matchday 17
18:00 ESP
14:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
13:00 VEN, BOL
12:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
11:00 CDMX

Juventus vs. Sassuolo | Matchday 17
20:45 ESP
16:45 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
15:45 VEN, BOL
14:45 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
13:45 CDMX

Bundesliga | Germany

Augsburgo vs. Stuttgart | Matchday 15
15:30 ESP
11:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:30 VEN, BOL
09:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:30 CDMX

Arminia Bielefeld vs. Hertha Berlin | Matchday 15
18:00 ESP
14:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
13:00 VEN, BOL
12:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
11:00 CDMX

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.