Travis Kelce and Justin Jefferson head first team All Pro

A couple of days ago, the first edition of the teams was announced All Prospecifically chosen by the players of the National Football League (NFL), an initiative that was proposed by the Players Association, who decided that they should be the ones to name the best of the best, and not the press as is traditionally done.

Well, following the aforementioned All Pro appointments, but now by the Associated Press (AP), as has traditionally been done since 1940, the list has repeated several names from the Players Association selection.

The most prominent names were Travis Kelcetight end for the Kansas City Chiefs, and Justin Jeffersonwide receiver for the Minnesota Vikings, the only players who were voted unanimously, receiving the total votes, being widely recognized as the best at their position.

On the other hand, the quarterback chosen was the same as for the Players Association, Patrick Mahomes of the Chiefs, who received his second selection to the first team All Pro.

Offensive Team

This is how the first team All Pro Offensive: Quarterback: Patrick Mahomes , Kansas City, Running back: Josh Jacobs , Las Vegas, Close Wing: Travis Kelce , Kansas City, Open Receivers: Justin Jefferson Minnesota; Tyreek Hill , Miami; Davante Adams Las Vegas, Left Tackle: Trent Williams , San Francisco, Right Tackle: Lane Johnson , Philadelphia, Left Guard: Joel Bitonio , Cleveland, Right Guard: Zack Martin , Dallas, Center: Jason Kelce , Philadelphia.

The All Pro Defensive First Team was made up of: Defensive Ends: Nick Bosa San Francisco; Micah Parsons , Dallas, Inside linemen: Chris Jones , Kansas City; Quinnen Williams , New York Jets, Supporters: Fred Warner , San Francisco; Roquan Smith , Baltimore; Matt Milano , Buffalo, Cornerbacks: Willow Gardner , New York Jets; Patrick Surtain II , Denver, Deep : Minkah Fitzpatrick , Pittsburgh; Talanoa Hufanga , San Francisco.

We recommend you read

On special teams the first team All Pros are: Placekicker: Daniel Carlson, Las Vegas, Punt: Tommy Townsend, Kansas City, Kick Returner: Keisean Nixon, Green Bay, Punt Returner: Marcus Jones, New England, Safety Jeremy Reaves, Washington, and Long Snapper: Andrew DePaola, Minnesota

Currently I work as a web editor, specialized in NBA and NFL for EL DEBATE Company. I worked for 4 years and 5 months in the Sports section of the Printed Newspaper in Culiacán, covering various disciplines, being assigned to the source of CIBACOPA’s Caballeros de Culiacán. I had the opportunity to cover the EL DEBATE Neighborhood Basketball Tournament for 3 years, one in Mazatlán, 2 in Culiacán, as well as the Nacional de Bandas Guerra in Los Mochis. In the same way, I was present at various inaugurations and closings of sporting events of the Company. My passion is basketball, so I am constantly researching the rush sport, especially the NBA, and I have created special works on relevant topics. I covered the Culiacán International Marathon on 2 occasions, one of the most important events at the local and state level. I am an avid reader, who likes to constantly improve himself, both personally and professionally. I successfully attended the Digital Sports Journalism Workshop at the University of Guadalajara sponsored by EL DEBATE.

see more

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.