Via U Play LIVE: Universitario 0-0 Inter Miami LIVE from Florida | SPORT-TOTAL

4′ Foul against Luis Urruti. There is a free kick danger for the ‘U’.

The game started in Florida!

The national anthem of Peru sounds at the DRV PNK Stadium in Florida.

Follow here minute by minute of the friendly match between Universitario and Inter Miami FC.

WARM-UP OF THE UNIVERSITY PLAYERS

THE FANS OF THE ‘U’ PRESENT IN THE FRIENDLY TEAM OF THEIR LOVERS.

INTER MIAMI FC WARM-UP

THIS LOOKS LIKE THE FIELD OF DRV PNK Stadium in Florida

THE COLLEGE FANS WHO CAME TO FLORIDA

THIS LOOKS LIKE THE DRV PNK Stadium in Florida

Universitario reminds that the broadcast of the game against Inter Miami in national territory will only be by Universitario Play or UPlay.

For the cream fans who are in Florida, know details of ticket sales.

This was the last training session of the ‘U’ prior to their friendly match.

On his side, Inter Miami announced that he will play his first international match and will present himself with an important letter: Gonzalo Higuaín. The World Cup striker with Argentina and with a past at Real Madrid or Juventus is the main face of the team led by Englishman Phil Neville.

Sports University summoned list.

Where to watch University vs. Inter Miami: broadcast channel

At the moment there is no television signal or platform enabled to watch the preseason friendly match that will present Universitario de Deportes with the presence of its additions such as Joao Villamarín, Ángel Cayetano and Alfonso Barco.

The “creams” squad traveled to the United States without Gregorio Pérez, who stopped being a coach for health reasons. So, for this clash, the first team will be directed by Edgardo Adinolfi, initially assistant to ‘Goyo’.

Message on social networks from Universitario de Deportes on game day.

At what time does Universitario vs. Inter-Miami?

México – 7:00 p.m.
Perú – 8:00 p.m.
United States (Miami) – 8:00 p.m.
Colombia – 8:00 p.m.
Ecuador – 8:00 p.m.
Venezuela – 9:00 p.m.
Bolivia – 9:00 p.m.
Argentina – 10:00 p.m.
Chile – 10:00 p.m.
Paraguay – 10:00 p.m.
Uruguay – 10:00 p.m.
Brasil – 10:00 p.m.
Spain – 2:00 am (January 27)

The ‘U’ will face a very important test with a view to the start of the new season of League 1 and the previous stage of the Copa Libertadores. The merengue team will meet in the United States against the club led by David Beckham, who acts as president.

In an international preseason friendly, Universitario vs. Inter Miami LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE this Wednesday, January 26, 2022 from 8:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States. Find out here about the schedules, transmission channels and more details of the commitment. In addition, you will be able to follow the incidents live streaming on the El Comercio website.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.